BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Tim Wheelwright, Chair person Pleasant View Twheelwright@northviewfire.com

Meredith Aardema, Trustee Pleasant View Maardema@northviewfire.com

John (Jack) Arrington, Trustee North Ogden jarrington@northviewfire.com

Maxwell Jackson, Trustee Harrisville mjackson@northviewfire.com

Jay Johnson, Vice-Chair person North Ogden Jjohnson@northviewfire.com

Cameron West, Trustee Pleasant View Cwest@northviewfire.com

Chris Clark, Trustee Harrisville Cclark@northviewfire.com