BOARD OF TRUSTEES

Tim Wheelwright, Chair person Pleasant View Twheelwright@northviewfire.com

Mae Ferguson, Trustee Pleasant View Mferguson@northviewfire.com

Phillip Swanson, Trustee North Ogden Pswanson@northviewfire.com

Trustee Jeff Pearce Harrisville Jpearce@northviewfire.com

Jay Johnson, Trustee North Ogden Jjohnson@northviewfire.com

Cameron West, Trustee Pleasant View Cwest@northviewfire.com

Richard Hendrix, Trustee Harrisville Rhendrix@northviewfire.com  

EMERGENCY CALL - 911
MAIN OFFICE - (801) 782-8159
OFFICE HOURS - 8am - 4pm